Team München

 

Geschäftsführung

Gerald Parr
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 - 33
gerald.parr@personal-power.de

 

Prokuristin / Niederlassungsleiterin

Regina Bauer-Ettlinger
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 22
regina.bauer@personal-power.de

 

Vertriebsassistentin

Sabine Busch
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 44
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
sabine.busch@personal-power.de

 

Personalsachbearbeiterin

Ingeborg Höchtl
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 11
ingeborg.hoechtl@personal-power.de

 

Personalreferentin

Antje Lindenau
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 98
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
antje.lindenau@personal-power.de

 

Personaldisponentin

Susanne Wehr
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 45
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
susanne.wehr@personal-power.de

 

Personalberaterin

Barbara Mölter
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 99
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
barbara.moelter@personal-power.de

 

Personaldisponent

Marc-Oliver Schlack
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 66
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
marc-oliver.schlack@personal-power.de

 

Research Consultant

Moritz Kraus
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 - 42
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
moritz.kraus@personal-power.de

 

Personalberaterin

Maria Herzog
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 24
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
maria.herzog@personal-power.de

 

Personaldisponentin

Franziska Schönau
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 41
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
franziska.schoenau@personal-power.de

 

Personaldisponentin

Janina Strutz
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 30
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
janina.strutz@personal-power.de

 

Personaldisponentin

Theresa Höllwarth
Telefon +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 65
Telefax +49 (0) 89 3 30 08 58 – 55
theresa.hoellwarth@personal-power.de